UB

Ulta Beauty / independent application guide

Ulta Beauty Dallas Distribution Center Internship 2027: Eligibility & How to Apply

A retail-supply-chain internship focused on observing operations, collecting and analyzing data, recommending improvements, solving practical problems and presenting results.

Reviewed by FirstInternships · Report a correction
Jump to a useful section
College yearUndergraduates enrolled Summer 2027 · cohort targets rising juniors and seniors
CompensationCheck opening
Location / arrangementDallas, TexasIn person at the distribution center
Availability at reviewSummer 2027 Dallas role live at review

Who can apply?

  • The posting requires enrollment at an accredited undergraduate university in Summer 2027. Ulta describes the broader cohort as tailored to rising juniors and seniors, but the Dallas role does not repeat that wording as a hard qualification, so this guide treats it as preferred-year guidance.
  • The requirements list previous work experience and active involvement in on-campus organizations or activities, along with organization, time management, attention to detail and a sense of urgency.
  • The role page does not publish a required major, GPA, work-authorization rule, exact program dates, application deadline or pay rate. Check the live application for any additional questions before submitting.
Easy to miss

Do not reuse the duration or pay from a different Ulta internship. This live Dallas requisition does not publish either figure, and distribution-center roles are in person rather than hybrid.

Dates, pay & program timing

No universal cutoff confirmed

Ulta identifies this as a Summer 2027 distribution-center internship and says distribution-center interns work in person. The live Dallas posting does not state an exact start date, duration, deadline or pay rate, so none is inferred here.

View the deadline calendar

These details reflect the sources at the review date. An overview is not a live job offer. Check the official page for today's application status and the selected opening's written terms.

How to apply to Ulta Beauty

  1. Confirm that you will be enrolled at an accredited undergraduate university in Summer 2027 and can work in person in Dallas, then recheck job 527816 for any new application details.
  2. Tailor your resume to operations evidence: a process you observed, data you collected, a bottleneck or error you diagnosed, a practical improvement you proposed and how you communicated it to a team.
  3. Apply through Ulta's official careers page while the Dallas role remains live and save the job number with your confirmation. No deadline is published, so availability on the official page controls.
Check official program & apply

You leave FirstInternships to apply. We do not accept applications, offer referrals, or represent the employer.

Our editorial advice · not employer requirements

How to prepare a stronger application

Map a familiar process such as club-event supplies, campus dining flow or online-order fulfillment. Identify the customer, the handoffs, one source of delay or error and a measurement that would show whether a proposed change helped. The aim is disciplined operational thinking, not pretending a class exercise was warehouse experience.

The posting combines data analysis with leading, coaching and presenting. Prepare one story in which you organized people around a task, handled an obstacle and used evidence to recommend a next step. Separate your individual contribution from the team's result and be ready to explain what you would improve on a second attempt.

Your preparation, on this device

Make it a plan.

Checking an item saves this program. These are planning prompts, not a substitute for the employer's full requirements.

Add a stage & next action

Ulta Beauty: questions before applying

Which college years can apply?

The Dallas posting requires undergraduate enrollment in Summer 2027. Ulta says the broader cohort is tailored to rising juniors and seniors, but the role does not state that phrase as a hard qualification.

What would an Ulta distribution-center intern do?

The posting lists operational observation, data collection and analysis, improvement recommendations, practical problem solving, presentations, leadership or coaching and project collaboration.

Does Ulta publish the pay or deadline?

Not on this Dallas posting at the review date. Use the live role for any later updates and do not import a rate or deadline from another Ulta job.

Official sources & update notes

We reviewed these publisher pages on . They establish the program facts above; our preparation suggestions are independent editorial guidance.

We do not infer deadlines, remote eligibility, or guaranteed offers from older recruiting cycles. Read our editorial process.

Prepare the documents you need

Other pathways worth checking

CB
Conagra Brands

Summer 2027 Internships & Co-ops

An eleven-week paid consumer-food internship with project ownership across sales, supply chain, demand science, research and development, finance, technology and business services.

PaidOmaha, Chicago and US plant locations; opening-specific
Summer 2027 roles listed at review
Class-year guidanceCurrent students · exact enrollment and major rules vary by roleRead the role before applyingView eligibility & steps
No universal cutoff confirmed